Rug Love Of The Day (#RLOTD):

HERE I COME TO SAVE THE DAAAAY! First and foremost let me start off by saying Happy Monday to everyone. I hope your weekend was eventful, fun and full of life just like today’s Rug Love Of The Day brought to you by Utah Rugs! This hand-knotted, wool made, contemporary area rug is from our pearl collection and originates from Pakistan. Its unique brown, light brown and light blue colors make for an interesting blend of composition which is complimented by its design. When looking at it, the three lines going through it truly bring it to life and almost resemble the lines of a heart monitor machine. (See what I did there? Life – heart monitor)  To further view this rug and many more simply visit our website at Utah Rugs. I hope everyone has a very progressive and exciting week and don’t forget to enjoy life! #ForTheLoveOfRug

Rug #31583

